PLATINUM RED GOLD WHITE BLUE BRONZE YELLOW SILVER












NEWS UPDATES

ANNOUNCEMENTS
3/29/20

Due to the continued school closures through April 17 and to maintain social distancing due to COVID-19, JLTA spring season has been cancelled.

Plans for the spring tournament and luncheon have been postponed. We do want to provide a day of play and a social gathering for our members when it is safe and appropriate to do so. More to come on that. Until then, we pray you and your families stay safe and healthy.

JLTA will still award its annual college scholarship to abgraduating female varsity tennis player in the tri-county area. Details about the application process will be posted later this week.


IMPORTANT DATES
Spring 2020 Season

Tuesday, February 4 - Mandatory Captain's Meeting

Friday, February 7 - Yellow Season Begins

Monday, February 10 - Silver Season Begins

Tuesday, February 11 - Platinum and Gold Seasons Begin

Wednesday, February 12 - White Season Begins

Thursday, February 13 - Red and Blue Seasons Begin

Wednesday, February 19 - Bronze Season Begins

Monday, March 9 through Friday, March 13 - NO PLAY (Spring Break)

Friday, April 10 - NO PLAY (Good Friday)

Monday, April 20 through Friday, April 24 - Rain Make-Up Week

Tuesday, April 28 - JLTA Spring Tournament

Tuesday, May 5 - Spring Luncheon

Tuesday, June 2 - JLTA Board Meeting



© 2020 Jackson Ladies Tennis Association Powered by: Genin Media