Platinum Red Gold White Blue Bronze Yellow












NEWS UPDATES

ATTENTION!!!!! ATTENTION!!!!! Follow us on FB & Instagram!

Registration will reopen Wednesday, August 23.




IMPORTANT DATES


Aug. 22 Tuesday - Mandatory Captains Meeting at CCJ - 9 am.

Aug. 23 Wednesday- Registration Re-opens

Aug. 29 Tuesday - Gold/Platinum Fall season begins

Aug. 30 Wednesday - White/Bronze Fall season begins

Aug. 31 Thursday - Red/Blue Fall season begins

Sept 15 Friday- Yellow season begins

Sept 25- 29 GET YOUR PINK ON!!! Play in pink all week.
Teams are encouraged to wear pink & have fun promoting Breast Cancer
Awareness Week! Smash out Breast Cancer!

Sept. 25 Monday- FUND FOR THE GIRLS at CCJ - 9:00 -11:30 a.m.
PROs PINK MODE FUN CARDIO CLINIC!
We would like to recognize all JLTA members battling or surviving Cancer at
this event. Please email your name to JLTA35years@gmail.com


Sept. 28 Thursday- Last day to vote on 4 or 6 singles when registering

Oct 20-30 M thru F -CCJ tennis courts will be closed due to Golf Tourney and preparation

Oct. 24 Tuesday- Gold/Platinum last regular season match

Oct. 25 Wednesday - White/Bronze last regular season match

Oct. 26 Thursday - Red/Blue last regular season match

Oct. 27 Friday - Yellow last regular season match

Oct. 31 - Nov. 3 MAKE UP WEEK

Nov. 6 - Monday - Spring 2018 Online Registration begins

Nov. 17 - Friday - Spring 2018 Online Registration ends

Dec. 5 - Tuesday - Board Meeting @ 9:00 a.m.



© 2017 Jackson Ladies Tennis Association Powered by: Genin Media